Compare CHERY models
Choose models and versions to compare published China-market specifications side by side. Highlight the differences that matter to your personal purchase or dealership order.
Fulwin T11

CNY 189,900Listing guide price (RMB)China-market reference; request a current export quote.
Request this versionExplore the modelTiggo 9

CNY 159,900China MSRP (CNY)China-market reference; request a current export quote.
Request this versionExplore the modelRequest quotes for this shortlist
Your selected models and versions will carry through to the enquiry.
| Specification | Fulwin T11220 the rear-wheel-drive Boya Giant Screen Luxury Edition | Tiggo 9Hao Xiang Edition |
|---|---|---|
| Dimensions & space | ||
| Length · Different | 5205 mm | 4853 mm |
| Width · Different | 1998 mm | 1930 mm |
| Height · Different | 1800 mm | 1718 mm |
| Wheelbase · Different | 3120 mm | 2820 mm |
| Seats · Different | 6 | 5 seat |
| Kerb weight · Different | Not specified | 1754 kg |
| Luggage capacity · Different | Not specified | 738-2021 L |
| Fuel tank · Different | 67 L | 65 L |
| Power & performance | ||
| Powertrain · Different | EREV | Petrol |
| Engine · Different | 1.5TGDI high-efficiency extended-range dedicated engine | Kunpeng 2.0TGDI direct injection turbocharged engine |
| Displacement · Different | Not specified | 1998 cc |
| Engine power · Different | 105 kW | 192/5500 kW/rpm |
| Engine torque · Different | 215 N·m | 400/1750-4000 N·m/rpm |
| Combined system power · Different | 195 kW | Not specified |
| Combined system torque · Different | 324 N·m | Not specified |
| Front motor power · Different | Not specified | Not specified |
| Rear motor power · Different | 195 kW | Not specified |
| Front motor torque · Different | Not specified | Not specified |
| Rear motor torque · Different | 324 N·m | Not specified |
| Transmission · Different | Not specified | 7DCT dual-clutch transmission |
| Drive layout · Different | Rear-wheel drive (RWD) | Front-mounted power unit, front-wheel drive (FWD) |
| 0–100 km/h · Different | 9.3 s | Not specified |
| Emissions standard · Different | China VIb | China VIb |
| Battery, range & charging | ||
| Battery capacity · Different | 33.68 kWh | Not specified |
| Battery type (as published) · Different | Lithium iron phosphate (LFP) | Not specified |
| Electric range · CLTC · Different | 220 km | Not specified |
| Combined range · CLTC · Different | 1400 km | Not specified |
| Fast-charge time · Different | 15 min | Not specified |
| External power supply · Different | 3.3 kW | Not specified |
| Chassis & tyres | ||
| Front suspension · Different | Double-wishbone front suspension | Not specified |
| Rear suspension · Different | Five-link rear suspension | Not specified |
| Tyres · Different | Not specified | 245/50 R20 |
| Steering · Different | Not specified | Dual-mode C-EPS electric power steering (Comfort/Sport) |
| Brakes · Different | Not specified | Ventilated disc type/disc type |
| Adaptive suspension · Different | Not specifiedCDC Adaptive damping and vibration reduction system | StandardCDC active suspension system |
| Safety & assistance | ||
| Front airbags · Different | Not specified | Standard |
| Curtain airbags · Different | ×2 | Not specified |
| Driver knee airbag | Standard | Standard |
| Adaptive cruise control · Different | StandardAdaptive cruise control (ACC) | StandardAdaptive cruise control (ACC) — full speed range |
| Automatic emergency braking | StandardAutomatic emergency braking (AEB) | StandardAutomatic emergency braking (AEB) |
| Lane departure warning | StandardLane departure warning (LDW) | StandardLane departure warning (LDW) |
| Lane departure prevention | StandardLane departure prevention (LDP) | StandardLane departure prevention (LDP) |
| Lane centering assist · Different | StandardLCC lane centering assist | Not specified |
| Lane change assist · Different | Not specified | Not specifiedLCA lane change assistance |
| Emergency lane keeping · Different | StandardEmergency lane keeping (ELK) | Not specified |
| Blind spot monitoring · Different | StandardBlind spot detection (BSD) | Not specifiedBlind spot detection (BSD) |
| Rear cross-traffic alert · Different | StandardRear cross-traffic alert (RCTA) | Not specifiedRear cross-traffic alert (RCTA) |
| Rear cross-traffic braking · Different | StandardRear cross-traffic braking (RCTB) | Not specifiedRear cross-traffic braking (RCTB) |
| Door opening warning · Different | StandardDoor opening warning (DOW) | Not specifiedDoor opening warning (DOW) |
| Highway navigation assistance · Different | StandardHighway NOA Pilot Assisted Driving | Not specifiedHigh-speed NOA |
| City navigation assistance · Different | Not specifiedUrban NOA pilot assisted driving | Not specified |
| Automatic parking · Different | Not specified | Not specifiedAPA automatic parking |
| 360° surround view · Different | Standard360-degree panoramic imaging | Not specified |
| 540° surround view · Different | Not specified | Standard540° panoramic image |
| Cabin & comfort | ||
| Instrument display · Different | Standard10.25-inch instrument screen | Standard10.25-inch LCD instrument panel |
| Audio system · Different | Not specified | 8 |
| Powered tailgate | StandardPower tailgate | StandardPower tailgate |
| Tailgate position memory · Different | StandardPower tailgate position memory | Not specified |
| Panoramic roof · Different | Not specified | StandardOperable panoramic sunroof (with electric sunshade) |
| Front seat heating · Different | Not specified | StandardFront seats are heated |
| Rear seat heating · Different | Not specified | Not specifiedSecond-row seats are heated |
| Front seat ventilation · Different | Not specified | StandardThe front seats have ventilation with suction airflow |
| Heated steering wheel | Not specified | Not specified |
| Wireless phone charging · Different | ×2Front 50W wireless phone charging (air cooling) | Not specified50W smart wireless phone charging |
| Apple CarPlay · Different | StandardHUAWEI HiCar/Carplay/CarLink | StandardHUAWEI HiCar/CarPlay/CarLink |
| Cabin refrigerator · Different | Not specified9.2L Electric Smart Refrigerator (-18-6°C, 35-50°C) | Not specified |
| Door handles · Different | Not specified | StandardHidden electric door handle |
Specifications refer to the selected published China-market versions. CLTC, WLTC and manufacturer tests use different conditions and are shown separately. Confirm the exact vehicle and destination requirements before ordering.
Not specified means the source does not provide a comparable figure; it does not establish that equipment is absent. Published optional equipment and conditions remain visible.